General Enquiries

Phone
+44 (0) 20 7289 8800

Fax
+44 (0) 20 7289 8900

Email
enquiries@jspary.com

Our Team

John Spary
john@jspary.com

Dominique English
dominique@jspary.com

Maria Dragomiretskaya
maria@jspary.com

Nicolas Small
nicolas@jspary.com

Nadine Gharzeddine
nadine@jspary.com

Send us your brief and we’ll put
together a custom reel, just for you.

Find Us

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience – by continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to learn more.